{ Building the future }

Qynamic

Mobile data everywhere

Nowadays smartphones are used always and anywhere, for example as a navigation tool, for online travel itineraries, or for mobile communication via e-mail, video, and chat. Unfortunately, the usage abroad often results in high roaming costs. The Zurich based company Qynamic says "Bye bye roaming" and provides data communication globally, in one simple app, offered at fair prices. Qynamic will keep you from experiencing unpleasant surprises when using data-intensive applications - even abroad.

Comerge develops the telco-software for Qynamic: our software developers in Zurich create Android and iOS apps that support the customer journey from the on-boarding to loading the data packages.

The backend consists of all processes of the telco-fulfillment and the web portals for administrators and resellers.

Qynamic: SIM card and app

The challenge

Worldwide, seamless communication around the clock

The world of the mobile communication industry is complex: there are many different, locally and internationally operating providers with their own SIM cards and confusing tariffs. The solution by Qynamic makes it possible to surf with just one SIM card in almost any country at "local" rates.

The Qynamic system hides the complexity of the peripherals (such as mobile communication and financial software) cleverly from the end customer.

In this way, the software makes it simple to on-board new customers and provide them with stays abroad without any nasty surprises. With the Q-App the customer always has the full overview and control over their data usage. If additional packages are needed, he can top up his account with just a few clicks. For this, the mobile apps, the payment provider, the mobile communication platform, and the accounting system are seamlessly integrated into a comprehensive solution.

Qynamic: App development
Qynamic: Ready for holidays?

{ Zukunft gestalten }

Qynamic

Mobile Daten weltweit

Smartphones werden heute immer und überall eingesetzt. Sei es als Navigationshilfe, für Onlinefahrpläne oder um per E-Mail, Video und Chat mobil zu kommunizieren. Leider fallen bei der Nutzung im Ausland hohe Roamingkosten an. Das Zürcher Startup Qynamic sagt "Bye bye Roaming" und bietet dem User mobile Datenkommunikation weltweit, einfach und vor allem preiswert an. Auch datenintensive Dienste lassen sich so ohne böse Überraschungen im Ausland nutzen.

Comerge entwickelt dafür die gesamte Telco-Software: Für Android und iOS programmieren unsere Software Entwickler in Zürich Apps, welche die Customer-Journey vom On-boarding bis zum Laden der Datenpakete abbilden. 

Auf Backend-Seite gehören alle Prozesse des Telco-Fulfillment und die Webportale für Administratoren und Reseller zum Umfang der Softwareplattform.

Qynamic: SIM-Karte und App

Die Heraus­forderung

Weltweite, nahtlose Kommunikation rund um die Uhr

Die Welt des Mobilfunks ist komplex: Es gibt viele verschiedene, lokal und international agierende Anbieter mit jeweils eigenen SIM-Karten und unübersichtlichen Tarifstrukturen. Die Lösung von Qynamic erlaubt es, mit einer einzigen SIM in fast jedem Land zum "Lokaltarif" zu surfen.

Das Qynamic-System integriert die Umsysteme (wie die Mobilfunk- und die Finanzsoftware) auf so clevere Art und Weise, dass die Komplexität vor dem Endkunden versteckt wird. 

So schafft es unsere Softwarelösung, neue Kunden auf schnelle und unkomplizierte Art und Weise an Bord zu nehmen und Reisenden Auslandsaufenthalte ohne böse Überraschungen zu bescheren. Dabei haben Kunden in der Qynamic App jederzeit den vollen Überblick und die volle Kontrolle über ihre Datennutzung. Werden neue Datenpakte benötigt, können diese mit wenigen Klicks via App gekauft und automatisch aufgeschaltet werden. Dafür wurden die mobile App, der Zahlungsanbieter, die Mobilfunkplattform und das Buchhaltungssystem nahtlos in einer ganzheitlichen Lösung integriert.

Qynamic: Entwicklung der App
Qynamic: Bereit für den Urlaub?