{ Building the future }

Qnnect

Secure communication for mobile employees

The tool suite Qnnect offers communication channels with high data integrity and technical security to companies with mobile employees, such as hospitals. Qnnect contains a chat, quizzes, news posts, and surveys. It is available as native apps for smartphones and as a Web frontend for tablets and computers.

Comerge is the technical lead of this project and our software engineers and interaction/UX designers in Zurich handle all the development steps from the concept to the implementation of the native apps, the web application, and the backend.

Qnnect: Secure communication

The challenge

Secure communication, but it must be scalable, globally available and highly performant

There are many messenger services out there, but most of them are not secure enough. But a data leak is a risk for any company: the damage to its reputation and ensueing loss of trust are disastrous. Qnnect offers a secure communication platform for companies with mobile employees.

The demands of the system are manifold: The solution must be globally available, worldwide highly performant, and scalable while we ensure secure data flows, safe hosting options, and regular security checks.

Comerge delivers all this and our proven software development process ensures high software quality through code reviews and testing procedures.

More infos about Qnnect

Qnnect: Designerin bei der Arbeit
Qnnect: Chat
Qnnect: Quizzes
Qnnect: Newsfeed

{ Zukunft gestalten }

Qnnect

Sichere Kommunikation im mobilen Arbeitsalltag

Die Toolsuite Qnnect bietet Mitarbeitern von Unternehmen (wie zum Beispiel Spitälern) Kommunkitationskanäle mit vollem Datenschutz und hoher technischer Sicherheit. Qnnect beinhaltet eine Chatlösung, Quizzes und Umfragen und ist auf dem Smartphone, dem Tablet und dem Computer verfügbar.  

Comerge hat die technische Leitung inne und liefert die Softwareentwicklung der nativen Apps, Web-Applikation und des Backends von der Konzeption bis zur Implementierung durch unsere Softwareentwickler und Interaction/UX Designer in Zürich.

Qnnect: Sichere Kommunikation

Die Heraus­forderung

Sichere Kommunikation, aber bitte global verfügbar, skalierbar und performant

Es gibt viele Messengerdienste, aber die meisten sind unsicher. Ein Datendiebstahl ist aber für jedes Unternehmen ein grosses Risiko: der Imageschaden und Vertrauensverlust sind immens. Qnnect bietet mit seiner App eine sichere Kommunikationsplattform für Unternehmen mit mobilen Angestellten.

Die Anforderungen an die Plattform sind umfassend: Sichere Datenflüsse, sichere Hostingoptionen und regelmässige Sicherheitschecks müssen ebenso gewährleistet werden, wie eine global verfügbare, weltweit performante, skalierbare Lösung für multinationale Firmen.

Comerge liefert all dies und unser bewährte Softwareentwicklungsprozess mit Code Reviews und Testingvorgaben sorgt dabei für hochstehende Qualität.

Mehr Infos zu Qnnect

Qnnect: Designerin bei der Arbeit
Qnnect: Chat
Qnnect: Quizzes
Qnnect: Newsfeed