{ Come with us }

We are Comerge, a young team of highly-qualified software developers, interaction designers and IT project managers. Our goal is to jointly realize great software solutions with a distinct focus on the needs of the customer. To reach this goal, we rely on an agile software process and a strong team that helps shaping Comerge.

To support our team in Zurich, we are looking to hire immediately or by arrangement a motivated and flexible

IT Project Manager

(m/w) 80-100%

with a degree from ETH/FH/University in Computer Science, Information Technology and Electrical Engineering, Mathematics, or Physics with working experience as a project manager in IT projects.

You have a love for leading projects, are technology-savvy, and you like working in a solution-oriented environment based on an agile development process. You have excellent organisational and communication skills, are a team player, and dedicated to your work. 

As a project manager at Comerge you realise meaningful software projects in the area of medtech, mobility and logistics from the design until the deployment at the customer sites in Switzerland or abroad.

At Comerge, we strive to reach a balance between independent work and collaboration with the team resulting in a pleasant and productive working environment. Respect, self-responsibility, and collegiality are at the center of our company ethics. 

Are you looking for a new and interesting challenge in a modern working environment with a motivated and dynamic team near Zurich Sihlcity? Send us your detailed application and documents today by email or post.

Comerge AG
Michela Pedroni
044 552 52 62
jobs@comerge.net

{ Kommerge? }

Wir sind Comerge, ein junges Team aus hochqualifizierten Softwareentwicklern, Interaction Designern und IT-Projektleitern. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, umfassend gute Softwarelösungen zu realisieren, die spezifisch auf unsere Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Dazu setzen wir auf einen agilen Softwareprozess und ein starkes Team, das Comerge in einem hohen Mass mitgestaltet.

Wir suchen zur Verstärkung unseres Teams in Zürich per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung einen motivierten und dynamischen

IT-Projektleiter

(m/w) 80-100%

mit einem Hochschulabschluss (ETH/FH/Uni) in Informatik, Informationstechnologie und Elektrotechnik, Mathematik oder Physik mit Berufserfahrung als IT-Projektleiter.

Du hast Freude an Softwareentwicklung, bist technologisch versiert und dir sagt eine lösungsorientierte Arbeitsweise basierend auf einem agilen Entwicklungsprozess zu. Du verfügst über hervorragende organisatorische und kommunikative Fähigkeiten, bist ein Teamplayer und bereit, dich für deine Arbeit einzusetzen.

Als IT-Projektleiter bei Comerge realisierst du spannende Software Projekte im Bereich von MedTech, Mobilität und Logistik in grosser Eigenverantwortung vom Design bis zur Einführung bei Kunden in der Schweiz und im Ausland.

Bei Comerge bestimmt die Balance zwischen eigenständiger Arbeit und dem Austausch im Team das angenehme und produktive Klima. Neben der Förderung der Weiterbildung bieten wir eine Firmenkultur, bei der gegenseitiger Respekt, Eigenverantwortung und Kollegialität im Zentrum stehen.

Möchtest du Teil eines motivierten und dynamischen Teams in einer modernen Arbeitsumgebung in der Nähe von Zürich Sihlcity werden? Dann schicke uns deine schriftliche Bewerbung mit Unterlagen noch heute per E-Mail oder Post zu.

Comerge AG
Michela Pedroni
044 552 52 62
jobs@comerge.net